Contacts receive their own, exclusive contact portal. You'll be able to provide a new level of service, dedicated to your contacts.
When you set up a membership, non-members are shown a prompt to purchase your memberships:
When a contact clicks "Love the classes? Become a member!", they are shown all of your available memberships options:
To complete the contact checkout:
- Your contact selects a plan (in this example, we've selected THE YOTTLED PLAN
- After purchasing, both you and your contact will receive a confirmation email.
- Your contact is placed back on your personal page. Three things have changed:
- The "Love the classes? Become a member" banner has been removed since your contact is now a member.
- Your contact no longer has to input their email or credit card when registering for classes or private sessions since they are a member. They only need to click "Register now". If a cost is associated with a class or private session, it is now free for members based on your membership policies.
- Your contact can now login to their contact portal. Login is provided at your personal page and also at https://yottled.com by clicking "Login"
- By clicking "Profile", your contact can manage their membership and quickly access you as a host. By clicking on your image as a host, it takes your contact to your Yottled page for quick, easy booking. By clicking on their membership plan, it helps them see further details.
- By clicking on their membership plan, contacts are able to view the details of their membership plan, download invoices from you, and cancel their plan.