Booking links are used for simple, automated scheduling. Yottled looks at your Google calendar to find out when you're available so a client can find a time that works for them. When they schedule with you, they pay your rate, both you and your client get an email confirmation, a calendar invite, and information to connect.
- Click on Booking links in the left hand navigation or click here
- Click on the booking link you would like to delete
- Click Actions followed by Archive. The booking link will be deleted and contacts will no longer be able to book time via this link.
As an alternative, you can change the status from Published to Draft. The booking link will remain active however contacts that try to book will be presented with a banner noting the booking link is in-active. They will need to contact you to in order to book a time with this particular booking link. Your other booking links will remain active.